Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Ronald  Jurzyk, MD -  - Dermatologist

Advanced Dermatology Center

Ronald Jurzyk, MD

Dermatologist located in Wolcott, CT

35 total reviews

Dr. Ronald Jurzyk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronald Jurzyk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael K.
Submitted 06/03/16
Great
Rosalie K.
Submitted 06/03/16
Great place and greAt staff
Bob H.
Submitted 05/20/16
Excellent - right on time.
Joe T.
Submitted 04/19/16
Friendly staff
Shelly R.
Submitted 04/16/16
I really liked Deanna Zimkus. She was great very knowledgable. The front desk staff was friendly as well. Everyone was so welcoming I brought my daughter and the staff was so friendly to her.
Kurt B.
Submitted 04/03/16
Friendly efficient staff. Deanna was very knowledgeable and thorough. Highly recommend.
Lori P.
Submitted 04/02/16
Very friendly, knowledgeable and informative staff. Made my visit very relaxing.
Dana M.
Submitted 03/30/16
Staff are very friendly and all greeted me when I came in the office
RITA H.
Submitted 03/25/16
EXCELLENT
Martha G.
Submitted 03/23/16
Very informative and efficient
Linda S.
Submitted 03/17/16
The office staff was great! Very helpful and friendly. Thanks Dr. Jurzyk for making my visit to your office today a pleasant one.
Lisa G.
Submitted 03/15/16
Felt comfortable, staff very professional, glad to have new shin doctor 10 minutes from home.
Nancy B.
Submitted 03/15/16
Very friendly and polite
Lindsey J.
Submitted 03/07/16
Everyone was friendly and helpful !
Blanca T.
Submitted 02/21/16
David Suhocki has to be one of the best PA's I've dealt with. Super thorough and knowledgeable. He's very down to earth and has a great personality. Highly recommended for those patients who are looking for realistic answers to their diagnosis.
What we offer

Services

Insurance and Billing

We accept most traditional insurance plans. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your plan. Qualifications for insurance coverage may differ due to the uniqueness of each procedure. We are happy to file insurance for your reimbursement as long as you are free to choose your own dermatologist. MultiPlan/PHCS, Northeast Health Direct, ConnectiCare and Harvard Pilgrim require credentialing paper application.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Golden Rule
Great West Life
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
HealthyCT