4.87/5
Ronald  Jurzyk, MD -  - Dermatologist

Advanced Dermatology Center

Ronald Jurzyk, MD

Dermatologist located in Wolcott, CT

31 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Ronald Jurzyk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronald Jurzyk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Null N.
Submitted 07/26/18
I had a great experience with ADC. Staff went above and beyond to make sure I had a been taken care of. Office was clean and decorated beautifully. The spa is a hidden gem. Thank you Dr. Jurzyk and staff. I will be coming back.
Christopher H.
Submitted 06/20/18
First time patient. Very efficient. I would recommend this office.
Cayla S.
Submitted 05/08/18
My wait was 45 minutes.
Amy D.
Submitted 04/11/18
Great office, great doctors, great staff!
Anita H.
Submitted 03/09/18
Doctor addressed my concerns
Jeni P.
Submitted 01/23/18
Great experience I work in the dermatology field and from start to finish from making my appt on line (which is a great option for a busy working person) to the office visit was smooth and comfortable which is exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely be referring to others.
Rochelle H.
Submitted 07/20/17
Very quick and the doctor was excellent.
MIKE H.
Submitted 04/05/17
I have been coming here for years. Feel very comfortable with the exam I get. This is such a preventative exam that everyone should do it annually.
Kristina C.
Submitted 03/30/17
Absolutely love the staff and the beautiful new office ! It relieves you to sit in a reception area that makes u feel like your not at a doctor !!! Had to wait awhile for my appointment but I understand the doctors get backed up
Erin D.
Submitted 03/20/17
Saw Deanna. She was receptive and listened to my concerns. She answered all of my questions and was very thorough.
Lori B.
Submitted 03/10/17
Very kind and thorough skin exam. Good skin care advice. Careful preventative measures taken.
Tom W.
Submitted 03/09/17
Informative and very professional appointment. Glad I went.
Herbrina H.
Submitted 02/18/17
Everyone is friendly receptionist/ nurse/ Dr. Jurzyk is always friendly and helpful. Wait time wasn't bad. Love makeup section near the exit!
Taryn L. P.
Submitted 10/07/16
The wait time was under 10 minutes. David spent a good amout of time examining me and explaining things as he went along. He answered my questions and has a down-to-earth approach which made me feel comfortable.
Madelyn B.
Submitted 08/17/16
Finally someone that is listening to my daughters concerns, and helping her, instead of always saying. Don't scratch. Thank you so much
Roy B.
Submitted 08/01/16
Everyone was very pleasant. Deanna knew right away what I had and prescribed a cream that is helping.
Michael K.
Submitted 06/03/16
Great
Rosalie K.
Submitted 06/03/16
Great place and greAt staff
Bob H.
Submitted 05/20/16
Excellent - right on time.
Joe T.
Submitted 04/19/16
Friendly staff
What we offer

Services

Insurance and Billing

We accept most traditional insurance plans. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your plan. Qualifications for insurance coverage may differ due to the uniqueness of each procedure. We are happy to file insurance for your reimbursement as long as you are free to choose your own dermatologist. MultiPlan/PHCS, Northeast Health Direct, ConnectiCare and Harvard Pilgrim require credentialing paper application.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CHAMPVA
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Golden Rule
Great West Life
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
HealthyCT
Location
Advanced Dermatology Center
464 Wolcott Road
Wolcott, CT 06716
Phone: 203-349-8165
Fax: 203-879-1191
Office Hours

Get in touch

203-349-8165